The Team

Board Members

The Foundation is privileged to rely on the leadership and the involvement of the members of the Board of Directors and its team members.


Mr. Mario Lagimonière, Cowansville, President

Mr. Patrick Boucher, Cowansville, Vice-President

Mr. Robert Desautels, Bromont, Secretary

Mr. Pierre Marziali, Bedford, President Ex-Officio

Mr. Geoffrey Webber, Lac-Brome, Treasurer


Ms. Lola Landes, Executive Director

Mr. Francis Laramée, Management Assistant

Ms. Mathilde Routy, Event and Development Coordinator


Ms. Catharie Bechamp, Bolton-Ouest

Mr. Merrill Boucher, Cowansville

Mr. Patrick Boucher, Cowansville

Mr. Winston Bresee, Sutton

Mr. Hardy Craft, Bedford

Ms. Natasha Dionne, Bromont

Dr. Pierre Duval, Cowansville

Ms. Edith Gaudreau, Knowlton

Mr. Patrick Meunier, Farnham

Dr. Elizabeth Racine, Bromont

Mr. Philippe Rainville, Potton


Wisdom Committee 

Mr. Jean Courtemanche, Frelighsburg

Mr. Paul A. Meunier, Cowansville

Mrs. Patricia Gilbert – administrative volunteer for 20 years