New Executive Comittee 2020-21

New Executive Comittee 2020-2021

Following the Virtual Annual General Meeting held on Monday, September 14, 2020, several changes took place on the Board of Directors of the Brome-Missiquoi-Perkins Hospital Foundation.


The Executive Committee welcomes a new president: Mr. Patrick Boucher. After five years as Vice-President, he was elected and succeeds Mr. Mario Lagimonière. The latter will remain ex-officio President and will advise the new presidency. Newly involved in the Board of Directors, Ms. Julie Coderre, pharmacist, becomes Vice-President. Ms. Catharie Béchamp will assume the role of Secretary and Mr. Geoffrey Webber renews his commitment as Treasurer.


The Foundation team is very pleased to welcome the new members of the Board of Directors: Ms. Julie Coderre, Ms. Lola Landes and Mr. Alexander White.