Campaign Committees and Cabinet

Many people are mobilizing for the Major Campaign and the Brome-Missisquoi-Perkins Hospital Foundation wishes to highlight the dynamism of all the volunteers who, over the coming months, will be helping this major initiative by meeting donors and partners in the region. We are pleased to present to you here the various committees and the Cabinet that together contribute to make this Major Campaign a success!

Co-Chairs of the Campaign Cabinet

Élaine Beaudoin

Catharie Béchamp

Jeremy Fontana

François Marziali

Honorary Committee

Claire Beaudoin

Late André Bourbeau

Arthur Fauteux

Claire Léger

Pauline Quinlan

Campaign Committee

External Campaign Committee

Nadine Boire

Robert Cleary

Dominique-Ann Coffin

Charles Crawford

Madeleine Deragon

Pierre Deragon

Mario Lagimonière

Marie Léveillé

Patrick Meunier

Me Patrick Boucher

Internal Campaign Committee

Dr. Pierre Duval

Dr. Élizabeth Racine

Rosane Rivard

Next Generation Committee

Ian-Alexandre Lavoie

Maxime Mathieu

Nicolas Robillard